Apr
29
9:00 am09:00

OSPCA DONATION DRIVE

'Ilae Mehau, daughter of - Honu You Hawaiian Spa - owner Jennifer, is spearheading this Donation Drive and is counting on your generosity and love for our furry friends.

As this is a school project, "Ilae cannot accept monetary donations but has a list of items that the OSPCA has provided, which addresses specifically what they can make the most use of:                                                                                                                                               

  • Kitten Food (Dry and Soft Canned) Kitty Litter Puppy Food (Dry and Soft Canned)
  • Blankets / Towels / Paper Towels / Dawn Liquid Soap
  • Pinesol / Bleach / Laundry Detergent
  • Office Supplies (Printer paper, pens...) / Pill pockets                                                              

As a show of appreciation for helping with this.. very dear to her heart... cause, 'Ilae has convinced her mother to offer some:

"SPA SPECIALS"

GIFT CARDS---SAVINGS ON TREATMENTS & PRODUCTS---SAMPLES

 

 

 

                                                      

  

 

Mar
25
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, March 25, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Mar
11
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, March 11, 2017

We will open on Monday, March 13, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Mar
6
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, March 6, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
25
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, February 25, 2017

We will open on Monday, February 27, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
11
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, February 11, 2017

We will open on Monday, February 13, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
6
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, February 6, 2017.

We will open on Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
31
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed Saturday April 15, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
31
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, March 27, 2017 (Kuhio Day)

We will open on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
28
Jan 30

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, January 28, 2017 through Monday, January 30, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
14
Jan 16

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, January 14, 2017 through Monday, January 16, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Dec
25
Jan 4

Holiday Hour

We will be closed Sunday, December 25, 2016 through Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

We will open on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Online Booking and Gift Certificates are available online.

Mele Kalikimaka a Hauoli Makahiki Hou!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!