Apr
1
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, April 1, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 4, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Apr
14
Apr 17

Closed - Good Friday & Easter

We will be closed Friday, April 14 - Monday, April 17, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Apr
15
Apr 17

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, April 15 - Monday, April 17, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Apr
17
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, April 15 - Monday, April 17, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Apr
29
May 1

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, April 29 - Monday, May 1, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

May
1
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed Monday, May 1, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, May 2, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

May
13
May 15

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, May 13 - Monday, May 15, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

May
15
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, May 13 - Monday, May 15, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, May 16, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

May
27
May 29

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, May 30, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jun
10
Jun 12

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, June 10 - Monday, June 12, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jun
24
Jun 26

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, June 24 - Monday, June 26, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jun
26
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed Monday, June 26, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, June 27, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jul
3
Jul 4

Closed

We will be closed Monday, July 3 - Tuesday, July 4, 2017

We will open on Wednesday, July 5, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm


Mar
25
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, March 25, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Mar
11
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, March 11, 2017

We will open on Monday, March 13, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Mar
6
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, March 6, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, March 7, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
25
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Saturday, February 25, 2017

We will open on Monday, February 27, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
11
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, February 11, 2017

We will open on Monday, February 13, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Feb
6
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, February 6, 2017.

We will open on Tuesday, February 7, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
31
9:00 am09:00

Closed

We will be closed Saturday April 15, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, April 18, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
31
8:30 am08:30

Closed

We will be closed on Monday, March 27, 2017 (Kuhio Day)

We will open on Tuesday, March 28, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
28
Jan 30

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, January 28, 2017 through Monday, January 30, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, January 31, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Jan
14
Jan 16

Closed

We will be closed Saturday, January 14, 2017 through Monday, January 16, 2017

We will open on Tuesday, January 17, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Dec
25
Jan 4

Holiday Hour

We will be closed Sunday, December 25, 2016 through Tuesday, January 3, 2017.

We will open on Wednesday, January 4, 2017 8:30 am - 4:30 pm

Online Booking and Gift Certificates are available online.

Mele Kalikimaka a Hauoli Makahiki Hou!

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year!